Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Seasonal Flowers

Range

Reviews for Precious Petals Florist

At Precious Petals Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service and beautiful bouquet! Thank you for helping me make my fried smile!

5/5

Miss Dushkova - D2f Review

24th Nov, 2021

Amazing, if you want fast beautiful flowers, this is the florist for you!!!

5/5

Mrs Holloway - D2f Review

23rd Nov, 2021

Great service & flowers, thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Nov, 2021

They are lush, will be using them again, we'll worth it. They did a great job

5/5

Mr Watkins - D2f Review

5th Nov, 2021

Beautiful flowers during the saddest of times for a friend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Nov, 2021

Outstanding, absolutely well impressed . Arrived a few hours after ordering. Quality and display was lovely. Well worth it. Won't hesitate to use you again. Thank you for putting a great big smile on my wife's face

5/5

Mr Fry - D2f Review

25th Oct, 2021

Stunning bouquet and delivered for a small fee, within an hour of ordering! Very polite and helpful. Highly recommend . Will definitely use again. My daughter was delighted!

5/5

Carolyn - Facebook

16th Jul, 2021

Received a beautiful bouquet of flowers today from my partner for our anniversary. They are absolutely stunning. He said they were put together in front of him and we are both over the moon with them. Beautiful work, thank you so much!

5/5

Kelly-anne - Facebook

12th Jul, 2021

Gorgeous bouquet for my anniversary. Beautiful flowers and the colours were prefect for this time of year.

5/5

Buddug - Facebook

6th May, 2021

Once again I received a beautiful bouquet for Mother’s Day from you ordered by my Son Steve Carpenter. A lovely gentleman delivered them and he kindly took the time to explain how to best care for them. A beautiful bouquet with some unusual flowers I’ve not seen before and an orchid in its own water phial that I’ve put on my window sill. Thank you so much you made my day, Regards Wendy Carpenter

5/5

Wendy - Facebook

15th Mar, 2021